Latest

The Thursday Murder Club

The Thursday Murder Club

The Thursday Murder ClubIn a peaceful retirement village, four unlikely friends meet up once a week to investigate unsolved.

The Thursday Murder ClubKillings n nBut when a local property developer shows up dead, The Thursday Murder Club find themsel.


Killings n nBut when a local property developer shows up dead, The Thursday Murder Club find themsel.

The Black Swan of Paris

The Black Swan of Paris

The Black Swan of ParisN A world at war A beautiful young star A mission no one expected n n nParis, 1944 n nCelebrated sin.

The Black Swan of ParisGer Genevieve Dumont is both a star and a smokescreen An unwilling darling of the Nazis, the chanteu.


Ger Genevieve Dumont is both a star and a smokescreen An unwilling darling of the Nazis, the chanteu.

Always the Last to Know

Always the Last to KnowN n Sometimes you have to break a family to fix it n n n n n n From n n New York Times n n bes.

Tselling author Kristan Higgins, a new novel examining a family at the breaking point in all i.

Always the Last to KnowTselling author Kristan Higgins, a new novel examining a family at the breaking point in all i.

Little Disasters

Little DisastersA new thought provoking novel exploring the complexity of motherhood and all that connects and disc.

Onnects us.You think you know her but look a little closer She is a stay at home mother of three wi.

Little DisastersOnnects us.You think you know her but look a little closer She is a stay at home mother of three wi.

Dog Man: Fetch-22 (Dog Man, #8)

Dog ManLi l Petey gets caught in some family drama in the eighth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling a.

Uthor and artist Dav Pilkey.Petey the Cat is out of jail, and he has a brand new lease on life Whil.

Dog Man: Fetch-22 (Dog Man #8)Uthor and artist Dav Pilkey.Petey the Cat is out of jail, and he has a brand new lease on life Whil.

One Perfect Summer

One Perfect SummerFrom n New York Times n bestselling author Brenda Novak comes a novel about finding family in unexpe.

Cted places and the lifelong bonds that don t need a lifetime to forge n nWhen Serenity Alston swabb.

One Perfect Summer Cted places and the lifelong bonds that don t need a lifetime to forge n nWhen Serenity Alston swabb.

The Child On Platform One: Inspired by the children who escaped the Holocaust

The Child On Platform OneN Inspired by the real life escape of thousands of Jewish children from Nazi occupied Europe on the.

Kindertransport trains to London, the new novel from the author of The Oceans Between Us Gill Thom.

The Child On Platform One: Inspired by the children who escaped the HolocaustKindertransport trains to London, the new novel from the author of The Oceans Between Us Gill Thom.

The Woman Before Wallis

Ivorc e who captured Prince Edward s heart before he abdicated his throne for Wallis Simpson n nIn t.

The Woman Before Wallis

The Woman Before WallisFor fans of The Paris Wife and The Crown, this stunning novel tells the true story of the American d.

The Woman Before WallisIvorc e who captured Prince Edward s heart before he abdicated his throne for Wallis Simpson n nIn t.